European Union, EU, China, India, Russia

People getting vaccines made by China, India and Russia cannot enter EU

The European Union (EU) has said that only Pfizer, Moderna, AstraZeneca and Johnson & Johnson coronaviruses will be allowed to enter member countries.

According to the International News Agency, the European Union has decided that in 27 member states and states, only those who have been vaccinated against Moderna, Pfizer, AstraZeneca and Johnson & Johnson will be allowed to come from abroad.

A statement from the European Union (EU) said: “The EU Drug Authority has so far approved only four corona vaccines, so vaccinators other than them will not be allowed to enter member countries.”

The EU’s decision will bar Indian, Chinese and Russian vaccinators from entering member states. Earlier, Saudi Arabia announced a ban on Chinese coronavirus vaccinators.

The FDA has approved the Corona vaccine for Pfizer, Madorna, AstraZeneca and Johnson & Johnson, as well as the Corona Cyano form of China recently, but the European Union’s drug authority has so far refused. The vaccine has not been approved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *